Others about SUN CIRCLE HOMEcap or about us

Feedback from professionals and partners

The numerous positive feedbacks from experts give us tailwind, because they confirm the high sustainable quality of HOMEcap and the SUN CIRCLE raw material mix.

Here are some examples:

Logo Nova Institur

“In addition to the expected, clear superiority in terms of home composting, the coffee capsule from Golden Compound also performs well in industrial composting. All in all, the coffee capsule from Golden Compound is a prime example of the active circular economy and thus a raw material mix with great future potential “

Mr. Michael Carus, CEO of the Nova Institute, Germany

“ALPLA is a family company that thinks and acts longterm. It is therefore very important to us to trigger sustainability in the packaging industry. The home-compostable coffee capsule is an important step on this path “, confirms:” Thanks to our solid experience in plastics processing and our global production network, we can offer this innovative packaging together with Golden Compound in excellent quality worldwide.”

Mr. Nicholas Lehner, CCO of ALPLA, Austria

Logo Alpla
Logo Minges Kaffee

„As a family company in the third generation, we combine tradition and innovation, but always with a focus on sustainability and conserving resources. That is why the home compostable capsule concept from Golden Compound / ALPLA convinced us in all respects, so that we have devoted ourselves to this project from the very beginning.“

Mr. Ulli Minges. Managing Director of Minges Kaffeerösterei GmbH, Germany

“Billion is very proud to be able to contribute to sustainability and circular economy with the material from Golden Compound and Billion’s own sandwich technology. The sandwich process makes it possible to have a core material in the same component that is different from the skin material. This combination of both materials offers numerous advantages“

Mr. Korbinian Kiesl, President of Billion SAS, France

Logo Billion

“It is always important to achieve an optimal balance between durability in professional horticulture and rapid decomposition at the end customer. This balance is the greatest challenge, but also the secret recipe of the POTTBURRI.”

Ms. Antonia Cox, Managing Director of Pottburri, Germany

Andere über SUN CIRCLE HOMEcap bzw. über uns

Rückmeldungen von Fachleuten und Partnern

Die zahlreichen positiven Rückmeldungen aus der Fachwelt geben uns Rückenwind, denn sie bestätigen die hohe nachhaltige Qualität der HOMEcap und des SUN CIRCLE Rohstoffmix.

Nachstehend einige Beispiele:

Logo Nova Institut

„Neben der erwarteten, klaren Überlegenheit in punkto Heimkompostierung schneidet die Kaffeekapsel von Golden Compound auch bei der industriellen Kompostierung gut ab. Insgesamt ist die Kaffeekapsel von Golden Compound ein Paradebeispiel gelebter Kreislaufwirtschaft und somit ein Rohstoffmix mit großem Zukunftspotenzial“

Hr. Michael Carus, CEO des Nova-Instituts, Deutschland

„ALPLA ist ein Familienunternehmen, das langfristig denkt und handelt. Daher ist es uns ein großes Anliegen, Nachhaltigkeit in die Verpackungsindustrie einzubringen. Die heimkompostierbare Kaffeekapsel ist ein wichtiger Schritt auf diesem Weg“, bestätigt: „Durch unsere fundierte Erfahrung in der Kunststoffverarbeitung und unser globales Produktionsnetzwerk können wir diese innovative Verpackung gemeinsam mit Golden Compound weltweit in einer exzellenten Qualität anbieten.“

Hr. Nicholas Lehner, CCO von ALPLA, Österreich

Logo Alpla
Logo Minges Kaffee

„Als Familienunternehmen in 3. Generation vereinen wir Tradition und Innovation, jedoch stets mit einem Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit und schonende Ressourcen. Daher hat uns das heimkompostierbare Kapselkonzept von Golden Compound / ALPLA in allen Belangen überzeugt, sodass wir uns diesem Projekt von erster Stunde an mit höchster Hingabe gewidmet haben.“

Hr. Ulli Minges. Managing Director der Minges Kaffeerösterei GmbH, Deutschland

„Billion ist sehr stolz, mit dem Material von Golden Compound und der Billion-eigenen Sandwich Technologie zur Nachhaltigkeit und Kreislaufwirtschaft beitragen zu können. Der Sandwichprozess ermöglicht es, im gleichen Bauteil ein Kernmaterial zu haben, welches sich vom Hautmaterial unterscheidet. Diese Kombination beider Materialien bietet zahlreiche Vorteile“

Hr. Korbinian Kiesl, Präsident der Billion SAS, Frankreich

Logo Billion

„Es gilt immer, eine optimale Balance zwischen der Haltbarkeit im professionellen Gartenbau und einer zügigen Zersetzung beim Endkunden zu erzielen. Diese Balance ist die größte Herausforderung, aber auch das Geheimrezept des POTTBURRI.“

Fr. Antonia Cox, Geschäftführerin von Pottburri, Deutschland